Start Planning

Tripura Public Holidays

Discover upcoming public holiday dates for Tripura and start planning to make the most of your time off.

Bank holidays in Tripura are determined each year by the General Administration Department of the Tripura Government. Under Section 25 of the Negotiable Instrument Act 1881, the government approves holidays where schools, offices and businesses are closed.

Previous Years